Marriage Agency Scams
A Foreign Affair
is personally recommended by Jim

File Updated:  Aug, 10


Why is "Flamingo" on my Black List?

In my OPINION...

Based on the reports that I have received...

It APPEARS that this site/agency...

Flamingo is a faceless local office in Ukraine.

I would assume that they are a supplier of profiles to the big network agencies.

Now, I have decied to blacklist all of these agencies and the networks that use them.

But this situation is great.

Flamingo has ads online for girls to work at their office writing letters and talking on video. 

They actual advertise this.

Here is their ad...(translation below)

scam agencies

International dating agency Flamingo welcomes you to be our interpreter.
To work on our web site you will need to create your own website profile.
You will need to put there 5 photos of yourself and your personal information.
You will communicate with foreigners online "chat" and through letter
communication. The monthly wage is $400 to $600. Also there is a chance to
earn more money. Do not lose your chance call us at 0666126730,
0964839182.
Waiting for your response.
Eketerina Evgenia
Contact us
0666126730, 0964839182 Katya Evgenia
toliveistohide@rambler.ru

Flamingo

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...