Marriage Agency Scams
A Foreign Affair
is personally recommended by Jim

File Updated:  Feb 24, 08

Why is "Anthea Club" (antheaclub.com) on my Black List?

Anthea Club (antheaclub.com) Owner - Calogero Dolce

In my OPINION...

Based on the reports that I have received...

It APPEARS that this site/agency...

This is a case of stupidity breeds stupidity.

I had this site on my Black List for maybe 1 week. The reason is because it is loaded with scammers.

It is a free site, which makes it perfect for scammers. This means that you will only be wasting your time if you sue this.

Anyway, the owner contacted me about a week after I put antheaclub.com on my Black List.

That in itself is fishy. How did he see that he was on my Blac List so fast after I added him?

Why would an owner of a free site be so concerned?

Anyway, he whined and complained and gave irrelevant facts - but the bottom line is...
ANTHEACLUB HAS TONS OF SCAMMERS.

I have now made this special page for them because of a new report I received.

A guy has a profile on antheaclub.com. The problem is that he never made it.

He made ONE profile at freepersonals.ru.

Sudddenly, he has a profile at antheaclub.com.

How? You do the math.

Anthea Club is trouble and you should stay FAR away from them.

Anthea Club (antheaclub.com) Owner - Calogero Dolce

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...