|
File Updated: Jan, 06
Why
is "Spark Club" on my Black List?
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
ONE simple reason. It's a
FAKE, SCAM agency!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 or 
Hello my
sweetheart,
I want to thank
you for letter.You are so nice and i'm very interested
in you.I want
to know you more and to become closer to you not just a
friend...But i
should tell you that this letter is the last i can write
you.I cannot
afford myself to pay the services of the translating firm
anymore:(I'm so
dissapointed:(
I've really
decided that we found each other and now i'm so lost and
don't know what
to do...
I've payed for
the translations as long as i could but now i can't do it
because i'm
really in difficult financial situation:(
I know that you
will also be dissapointed with this news but i don't
know what else
i can tell you...maybe just i'm very very much interested
in you...I
tried to think about the ways out from it but ...couldn't find
any...I don't
want to loose you because i've just found you and you really
seem a
nice,interesting and intelligent person to me.I want to continue
our relations
so much and to continue our correspondence which in
future i hope
will become more then just correspondence.
Dear,i hope for
your understanding and that you won't misunderstand me
but i don't
have another way out but to ask you for help.I'm sure that
you also want
our relations to develop and to grow them in something
bigger.If you
are as interested in me as i am in you,and you decide
to help me,i
can give you the address of the translating firm "Spark"
which i use and
ask them any information you like.Here is their address:
Spark-Club@mail.ru I really hope
for your understanding and support.
Please just
don't think that i want just money from you and nothing else.
It's not so,i
just don't want to loose you,i want to be with you...
Yours loving
Tanya
Submit a Scam
|