Marriage Agency Scams
A Foreign Affair
is personally recommended by Jim

File Updated: Oct, 06

Why is "Ideal" on my Black List? 

In my OPINION...

Based on the reports that I have received...

It APPEARS that this site/agency...

ONE simple reason. It's a FAKE, SCAM agency!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Here are some of their letters...

>Dear Mister ****

>Giniyevska Valeriya uses the service of our marriage agency "Ideal".

>Valeriya understands English a bit, but this knowledge is not enough >for writing

>letters and for the qualitative translation of her thoughts, questions,

>etc. And she does  not have a computer at home. She is extremely

>interested in >the acquaintance with you and in you yourself. Of course it would be

>better >for both of you to meet personally,but now there is a great distance

>between you and letters are the best way to know each other before the

>meeting. >Of course Valeriya understands that she must learn English  for you,

>because if >You like each other, she will go together with  you to your country and

>the >Knowledge of the language will be very necessary! But at this very

>moment before the >Meeting we can help you to translate your letters for each

>other. You can completely trust us, all our translators and >interpreters are professionals and

>make >qualitative translations and we are really responsible to our job. We

>give you a guarantee >of confidence and decency. In order for you to be sure that Valeriya is

>a real person we can >send you her ten seconds digital video through the Internet and make a

>special photo  of  Valeriya for you with a note in her hands on which

>it will be written >anything you will say and with your photo in her hands. Your letters

>will arrive at our computer, we will print and translate them into

>Russian, call Valeriya and inform her about your letter. You will >receive her reply as

>quickly as it is possible. >As you have already understood we help Valeriya to find a husband but

>she has >Problems with English and she does not have a computer at home. If you

>pay the >Translation of your correspondence with Valeriya it will show that you

>are serious in your >Intentions because many men just play with girls in Internet. You

>should understand >that if you want to marry Valeriya, you have to be ready for the

>expenses on the opening of visa >and a travel to Ukraine, on the help in learning English for Valeriya,

>on different >documents in Embassy and etc. Please think about this carefully if you

>are ready for such >difficulties. Because you can  break Valeriya's heart and both of you

>will be greatly >disappointed if you will not be ready to overcome all difficulties

>together. >Ok, as you understand the first and important way in the start of your

>relationships is to pay for the correspondence. So we send you the

>information concerning our >services for your correspondence with your girlfriend.

>One two-side letter costs 5$. But you can also use our unlimited >correspondence service which will be much cheaper for you.

>Unlimited services per month cost 100$. This prise includes all >services below. >1)Opening of e-mail box.

>2)Unlimited translation of letters English-Russian, Russian-English. >3)Printing of letters and photos.

>4)Scanning of photos. >5)Delivery of your letters at your girlfriend`s place in case of her

>illness, being busy at work, etc. >You send money to Giniyevska Valeriya name. The easiest ways

>are by Western Union (www.westernunion.com) or MoneyGram >Please send a letter with a 10 digit code.

>Inform us if you agree to my help in translation of your >correspondence,  we

>Really hope that you understand the situation with the language barrier >and your

>intentions concerning the marriage with Valeriya are very serious. To

>understand and to write to each other every day is very important and

>differences in your language must not prevent the development of your >relationships.

>We can provide with the following conveniences which can interest you: >Internet,

>translator and interpreter service, foreign languages teaching

>courses, help in making foreign passport and necessary documents,

>photo, video survey, communication in the Internet with the help of

>Web-camera, telephone talk with a girl together with an interpreter,

>flowers and gifts delivering to a girl apartment. In the case of your

>visit we'll provide you with all the necessary conveniences. If you

>have another suggestions we'll be always glad to regard them. If you

>have the wish to continue the correspondence with Valeriya then our

>agency provides you with the first two letters free of charge, and for

>the next letters beginning from the third we have the following fees:

>1 letter English - 5$; 1 month unlimited correspondence English - 100$

>Please get in touch with us. Here is our address: info-ideal@mail.ru

>and if you want call us: + 38 0642491125

>With all our respect

>Marriage agency "Ideal"

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...

mybanner