Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File created: Aug 27, 07

This is Miroslava Serada

Miroslava SeradaMiroslava Serada

T.Shevchenko str.,38, Kalush, Ivano-Frankovskaya region, Ukraine

Here is her letter...

  Greetings to my lovely man!!! You know I'm becoming more happier & happier day by
day!!! I don't know even why i can't sleep well at night!!!All my dreams are only
about you!!! Sweetheart,I'm thinking of you every day,every hour,every
minute,every second of my life!!!
  My lovely man,I've consulted about the travelling to England & the best variant of
organizing of the trip is with a help of the travel-agency!!! You see,I think,that
it'll be much more easier,that agency will take about everything & I just fill in
some blanks!!! If you want,you can connect with this agency by the e-mail address:
happy_journey@inbox.ru!!! I've already visited the one,which is situated in my
city & asked them,what documents I need for going to England & they said,that for
this I should have the International Passport,which costs 120 $ & Visa,the price
of which is 310 $. The Visa costs so much cause as you know it is very difficult
to the citizens of Ukraine to get visa to the foreign countries. But with the help
of this agency I will get it for sure cause it is really the highly reliable one.
  I really don't know what to do with all this,cause,as you know from my mails,I'm a
simple student & I do not have such a possibility to cover all the expanses:((I
hope,that you'll understand me & that I can rely on you !
  With all my love & warmth,Mira.
  Waiting for your soon reply!!! An Everest of sweet,soft,warm kisses...Thanks for
the kiss on my eyebrows!!!I liked it!!!

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...